Removing users earns a prorated credit
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you’ve removed users, we’ll provide a prorated credit to your account based on the duration remaining on your original contract and the number of users you have removed."
- Locator
- Adding and removing users in your plan
- Applies to
- Removing users earns a prorated credit
- Supports rules
- Related metrics