classroom.cloud data deleted 30 days after cancellation
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If a subscription is cancelled or an evaluation period ends, the standard Terms of Service apply and account data is deleted after 30 days."
- Locator
- FAQ, Safeguarding FAQs
- Applies to
- classroom.cloud data deleted 30 days after cancellation
- Supports rules
- Related metrics