Deactivated users are not billable
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Deactivating removes the user from your account so they are no longer billable."
- Locator
- How to manage an auto-upgrade, How to remove users
- Applies to
- Deactivated users are not billable
- Supports rules
- Related programs