Removing a user from a team does not release the license
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Note that deleting a user from a team doesn't completely delete them from the Enterprise organization and doesn't release a license."
- Locator
- Remove users on Enterprise Plan, Delete a user from a team
- Applies to
- Removing a user from a team does not release the license
- Supports rules
- Related metrics