Deactivated Enterprise users release their license
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Deactivated users aren't billed. Their licenses are released and can be applied to another active user."
- Locator
- Deactivate users, Deactivated users reference
- Applies to
- Deactivated Enterprise users release their license
- Supports rules
- Related metrics
- Sources