Removed Dropbox members' files keep using team storage until deleted or transferred
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Deleting team members doesn’t instantly free up space. Files and backups remain unless removed, so it’s recommended to:"
- Locator
- Manage storage from removed members
- Applies to
- Removed Dropbox members' files keep using team storage until deleted or transferred
- Related metrics