Unauthorised extra units may be deactivated after 30 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "if Client does not enter into the supplemental Order Form within thirty (30) days of issuance, dbt Labs may immediately deactivate such additional Units"
- Locator
- Terms of Service s3.1
- Applies to
- Unauthorised extra units may be deactivated after 30 days
- Related metrics
- Sources