Master Password members become personal Premium for 40 days after removal
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Master Password, if you still have your work email or device: You keep access to your account because Dashlane converts your account to a personal Premium plan for 40 days."
- Locator
- Account access after the plan removal
- Applies to
- Master Password members become personal Premium for 40 days after removal
- Related metrics
- Related programs