PSA: deactivating a member frees a licence; disabling does not
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "You can disable a member (which does not free up their license) by going to the Details tab of the Members screen and selecting the Disable Online check box."
- Locator
- PSA Members screen, Deactivate a Member
- Applies to
- PSA: deactivating a member frees a licence; disabling does not
- Related metrics