An unfilled seat is removed at the next billing cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Help article excerpt
- Excerpt
- If you remove them from a paid plan, that seat remains open, and you can reassign it to a new user. If no one is assigned that seat before your next billing cycle begins, it will be removed.
- Locator
- What happens to data when someone is removed from a Workspace?
- Applies to
- An unfilled seat is removed at the next billing cycle
- Supports rules
- Related metrics