Unlink on leaving
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you leave your business account or are removed from it, your family account will be unlinked from it, and it will enter into a complimentary trial period."
- Locator
- Get a free 1Password Families membership, Get help
- Applies to
- Free Families membership lasts only while linked to an active Business account
- Related metrics
- Related programs