Family account becomes read-only
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If a team member is using their free 1Password Families membership, their family account becomes read-only when you suspend or delete them from your organization’s 1Password account."
- Locator
- Offboard a team member, Step 2
- Applies to
- Suspend, then delete departing team members after moving their items
- Related metrics
- Related programs
- Sources