On cancellation the account converts to Free at the end of the Billing Cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Termination
- Statement
- After cancellation, access to paid features continues to the end of the Billing Cycle, after which the account converts to a Free Subscription. (effective 2025-10-29)
- Applies when
- Cancelling
- Applies to
- All paid Terms of Service subscriptions