After termination End User accounts may be deleted or downgraded
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Termination
- Statement
- On termination Superhuman may delete End User accounts or downgrade them to a lower subscription tier unless the customer asked for return or destruction of data. (effective 2025-10-29)
- Applies when
- Offboarding
- Applies to
- Enterprise Order customers
- Related metrics