Only owners or combined billing and account admins enable auto-upgrade
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Program
- Statement
- Automatically add licenses with auto-upgrade: only account owners, or admins with both the billing admin and account admin roles, can enable or disable it.
- Applies when
- Changing the auto-upgrade setting
- Applies to
- Team and Enterprise accounts
- Related programs