Content in a Multi-User Plan is controlled by the account owner
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Use rights
- Statement
- Terms of Service s10.2: content created by a User on a Multi-User Plan is under the control of the account owner and admins, who can downgrade, remove or delete the User.
- Applies when
- Employer-managed accounts
- Applies to
- Users on a Multi-User Plan
- Related metrics