Limited access of up to 30 days to retrieve data after termination
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Lifecycle
- Statement
- On request LastPass provides limited access for no more than 30 days solely to retrieve or delete data.
- Applies when
- Termination without conversion
- Applies to
- LastPass business customers