Deleted MSP user stops counting the following day
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Counting
- Statement
- Offboarding: once a user is deleted, the user is not counted toward the Managed Company's daily licence count from the following day; the user's vault is deleted with the account. (source undated; retrieved 2026-10-07)
- Applies when
- A user is deleted in the Managed Company Admin Console
- Applies to
- Managed Company users
- Related metrics
- Related programs