Plan Users are limited to Agile Planning Features
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Use rights
- Statement
- Users designated as Agile Planning (Plan) Users may not use other Ultimate features. If verification shows they did, GitLab may invoice the Upgrade Price (full Ultimate List Price prorated for the rest of the term) per Plan User, whether or not an Order Form is signed. Customers must keep Optional Data usage ping enabled.
- Applies when
- Plan Users use other Ultimate features.
- Applies to
- Enterprise Agile Planning
- Related metrics