Costpoint Planning compares active users to the licence on save
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Enforcement
- Statement
- Costpoint help: unless using the Cloud version, the number of active users is compared to the licensed number on save; a warning appears within thirty days of expiry or on logon after expiry.
- Applies when
- Maintaining Costpoint Planning users
- Applies to
- Costpoint Planning (non-Cloud)