An expired EPM licence leads to deletion of account data
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Expiry
- Statement
- EPM emails the account owner 30 days before expiry, blocks administrator sign-in 14 days after expiry, starts permanent deletion of account data and stops agents enforcing policies 30 days after expiry, and finishes deletion 44 days after expiry.
- Applies when
- Renewal of an EPM subscription
- Applies to
- Endpoint Privilege Manager
- Related metrics
- Related programs