Spaces are archived only after renewal or downgrade; delivery continues for 30 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Lifecycle
- Statement
- Archiving is available only after a renewal or downgrade to the Free plan; content delivery for an archived space continues for 30 days and archived spaces cannot be created, edited or published.
- Applies when
- Reducing spaces at renewal.
- Applies to
- Premium space licenses at renewal.
- Related metrics