Cancelled subscriptions run to the end of the billing cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Termination
- Statement
- Cancel a Subscription: subscriptions renew automatically; after cancelling, the subscription can be used until the end of the current billing cycle, then paid features are lost but the account or organization is not deleted; refunds only within 30 days. (source undated; retrieved 2026-10-07)
- Applies when
- Automatic renewal cancelled
- Applies to
- Personal and organization subscriptions
- Related programs