Cancelled subscriptions go read-only and are deleted after 90 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "You can reactivate a cancelled or expired subscription within 90 days from the cancellation or expiration date"
- Locator
- Pricing FAQ: What if I change my mind?
- Applies to
- Cancelled subscriptions go read-only and are deleted after 90 days
- Related metrics
- Related programs
- Sources