Cancelled subscriptions go read-only and are deleted after 90 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "We’ll permanently delete your Workspace and all documents 90 days after the cancellation or expiration of your subscription"
- Locator
- Pricing FAQ
- Applies to
- Cancelled subscriptions go read-only and are deleted after 90 days
- Related metrics
- Related programs
- Sources