Cancelled subscriptions go read-only and are deleted after 90 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "After cancellation, your documents will be in read-only mode, and you’ll still be able to download them for up to 90 days."
- Locator
- Pricing FAQ: What happens when I cancel
- Applies to
- Cancelled subscriptions go read-only and are deleted after 90 days
- Related metrics
- Related programs
- Sources