Downgrading to another paid plan converts unused time into credits
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "When you downgrade to another paid plan, any unused time is converted into prorated account credits that are applied automatically to future payments."
- Locator
- Opening paragraphs
- Applies to
- Downgrading to another paid plan converts unused time into credits