Payment retry and downgrade
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Payments may be retried up to 8 times within the next month. After this, if the payment did not succeed, your workspace will get restricted to limited-access for a period of time before being downgraded to the Free plan."
- Locator
- Pricing FAQ, "What happens if my payment fails?"
- Applies to
- Failed payments lead to restricted access then downgrade to Free