ALLPLAN deletion at end of contract
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "After the contract term ends, the Customer shall be obliged to immediately stop using the Software and to delete it, as well as all installed program copies and any stored user manuals and other documents, completely and permanently from all the Customer’s servers."
- Locator
- General Subscription Conditions s.11
- Applies to
- ALLPLAN Software must be deleted when a subscription ends
- Related programs