The Dropbox Sign Standard add-on is removed when a team leaves the Business plan
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you upgrade from Business to Business Plus, your Sign Standard add-on will be removed."
- Locator
- Sign Standard add-on FAQs
- Applies to
- The Dropbox Sign Standard add-on is removed when a team leaves the Business plan
- Related metrics
- Related programs