Dropbox accounts over storage quota stop syncing and may have files deleted
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If your account continues to exceed its storage quota, your account may be closed, or your files may be deleted."
- Locator
- What happens if my account goes over my storage space quota?
- Applies to
- Dropbox accounts over storage quota stop syncing and may have files deleted
- Related metrics
- Sources