Cancelled Dropbox team subscriptions become Basic and the team is locked
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "When your account is changed to Basic, your team is placed in locked state , which removes most team viewing, syncing, and sharing features."
- Locator
- What to know about canceling
- Applies to
- Cancelled Dropbox team subscriptions become Basic and the team is locked