Idle user deactivation is a configurable Admin Console policy (2)
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you deactivate a user, the user account is still present in the system, but the user cannot sign in."
- Locator
- Manage Users, deactivating users
- Applies to
- Idle user deactivation is a configurable Admin Console policy
- Related metrics
- Sources