Qlik Sense Business: user reassignment only on termination or no further need
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Mobility
- Statement
- Product Descriptions (061726) VI.B: "User assignments are made within the total number of Users in the subscription and may not be transferred to another user unless due to: (i) termination of employment, or (ii) other business circumstance in which the user no longer requires access to Qlik Sense Business (e.g., transfer of the user to a new business unit)."
- Applies when
- Reassigning a Qlik Sense Business user.
- Applies to
- Qlik Sense Business.
- Related metrics